Keywords = Wastewater
PPTCC 1015S Strain of Bacillus cereus as an Effective Medium for Removing Azo Dyes; Acid Blue 113 and Acid Orange 7

Volume 11, Issue 3, July 2023, Pages 174-181


Pardis Mokri; Bahareh Rahimian Zarif; Sirwan Mohammadi Azar; Bahram Ebrahimi

Nanocomposite Fe-Co-V/Zeolite: Highly Efficient Composite for Removal of Methyl Orange Dye

Volume 10, Issue 2, February 2022, Pages 149-160


Abdolreza Karbul; Mohammad Kazem Mohammadi; Reza Jalilzadeh Yengejeh; Forouzan Farrokhian

Investigating the Effect of Vermifiltration with Different Bulking Agents on Some Important Properties of Municipal Sewage Influent

Volume 10, Issue 1, January 2022, Pages 83-94


Abdol Rasoul Jafarzadeh Ghahdarijani; Mehran Hoodaji; Arezoo Tahmourespour

Isothermal and Kinetic Evaluation of Adsorption Fish Farm Effluents by Nanocomposites (Chitosan and Activated Carbon)

Volume 9, Issue 2, April 2021, Pages 129-138


Hassan Rezaei; Saeedeh Rastegar; Seyyed Aliakbar Hedayati; Yousef Dadban Shahamat; Omid Sedaghat

Gold nanoparticles: An offer to control of vancomycin-resistant enterococci in wastewater

Volume 8, Issue 3, July 2020, Pages 193-200


Niayesh Enayatimoghaddam; Leila Fozouni; Ania Ahani Azari

Simultaneous nitrification-denitrification in a sequencing batch reactor equipped with fixed Kaldnes carriers

Volume 3, Issue 4, December 2015, Pages 224-234


Reza Darvishi Cheshmeh Soltani; Mahdi Safari; Reza Rezaee; Abbas Rezaee

Treatment of natural rubber industry wastewater through a combination of physicochemical and ozonation processes

Volume 3, Issue 4, December 2015, Pages 242-249


Mohamadreza Massoudinejad; Mohsen Mehdipour-Rabori; Mohammad Hadi Dehghani

Performance evaluation of the wastewater treatment plant of Pelareh Dairy Industry, Iran

Volume 3, Issue 4, December 2015, Pages 250-257


Elnaz Mohebi-Fard; Mahdi Reyahi-Khoram; Soheil Sobhan-Ardakani

A survey on the performance of moving bed biofilm reactor and rapid sand filter in wastewater treatment

Volume 3, Issue 3, August 2015, Pages 147-153


Mostafa Hadei; Mohammadreza Aalipour; Nezamaddin Mengelizadeh; Amirhossein Fatemifar; Samad Hasanpour-Barijany